Recorder Player workshops with adults and children                                Saltaire, Shipley                 

Saturday 15th October 2022

Recorder Revolution! - Schools workshops                                                   Saltaire, Shipley

Friday 14th October 2022

Double, Double, Toil & Trouble                                                                                Saltaire, Shipley

Supported by The Early Music Shop

Thursday 13th October 2022

Beware, the Spider!                                                                          Recorder Summer School, UK

Friday 12th August 2022

Biagio Marini Competition Final                                        Neuberg an der Donau , Germany
First Prize and Audience Prize!

Sunday 7th August 2022

Recorder Revolution!                                                         Suzuki International Summer School

Thursday 4th August 2022

Beware, the Spider!                                                           SummerWinds Festival, Germany

Saturday 30th July 2022                                     

International Young Artists Competition- Final          National Centre for Early Music

Thursday 16th July 2022                                     

Double, Double, Toil & Trouble                                             National Centre for Early Music

Thursday 14th July 2022                                     

Double, Double, Toil & Trouble                        St Magnus International Festival, Orkney 

Thursday 23rd June 2022                                     

You Make Me Feel Like Dancing!                    St Magnus International Festival, Orkney 

Wednesday 22nd June 2022                                                 

Double, Double, Toil & Trouble                                                       Brno, Czech Republic      

Thursday 7th April 2022

Early Music Day 2022                 Limerick Early Music Festival/ Galway Early Music Festival

Monday 21st March 2022                                     Workshops with The Whistleblowers, from Coole Music School

Double, Double, Toil & Trouble                      Limerick Early Music Festival, Ireland

Sunday 20th March 2022                                                           

Recorder Revolution!                                      School visit with Camden Music Service

Friday 4th February 2022